GOT7 Jinyoung Has Announced The Release Of His Debut Solo Album “CHAPTER 0: WITH”

GOT7’s Jinyoung revealed on January 9, 2023 that he will be releasing his first solo project, CHAPTER 0: SA, as a gift for GOT7’s 10th debut anniversary. The record will be released on January 18, 2023 and with less than ten days until D-Day, fans are excited. To fuel fans’ growing excitement, GOT7’s Jinyoung has released a preliminary schedule listing upcoming releases. See the schedule here:

  • January 9 – VI 1 Teaser Photo
  • January 10 – trailer title 1
  • January 11 – YOU 2 teaser image
  • January 12 – Featured medley
  • January 13 – ME 1 Teaser Photo
  • January 14 – trailer title 2
  • January 15 – ME 2 teaser image
  • January 16 – Playlist
  • January 17 – music video teaser
  • January 18 – Album and music video release

Fans’ reactions to the news of GOT7 Jinyoung’s first solo album.

Following the news, fans who didn’t expect GOT7’s Jinyoung to release a solo project flooded Twitter with their thoughts, conjectures, and views on the upcoming album, CHAPTER 0:SA. Fans are busy brainstorming, wondering what the album will look like and determining what genre it will fall under as they mull over the album’s title and dive into the first series of teaser images. Although no official track list has been announced, reports suggest that the album will be a double title album with a total of five songs. Animal, The Miracle of Meet You, Good Night, Cotton Candy and Letter are among the songs that fans believe will be on the album. The last two songs are considered as the title track.

See also  Adam Ray Boyfriend: Is She Dating Anyone Or Is She Gay? Family And Sexuality

Fans have high expectations for this record because he is the singer of the group. Furthermore, fans were delighted with the material provided by GOT7’s Jinyoung. Less than a month has passed since his K-drama, Christmas Carol debuted, and fans are praising the versatile idol for not only his excellence in acting, but also his excellence in acting as well. singing.

Jinyoung also went live on Instagram after the album was released to express his thoughts and interact with AGHASE (GOT7’s fandom). The idol emphasized his excitement for the comeback as it will be his first official solo project, and with less than ten days left until the release date, Jinyoung said he’s already done. working hard to produce the best material for AGHASE.

GOT7's Jin Young

GOT7’s Jinyoung also said that he’s looking forward to the fan meeting so he can interact with fans and find out how much they appreciate the album. GOT7 Jinyoung’s solo album is one of the group’s most anticipated solo projects. Considering that most of the GOT7 members have already started their solo projects in one way or another, they are curious to know what Jinyoung has in mind for AGHASE. The release of the album at the most unexpected time made fans surprised and couldn’t be happier.

actor and singer #GOT7‘with #Jinyoung will save the music industry by releasing its first solo album ‘Chapter 0: WITH’, which includes dual title tracks, on January 18, 2023. Stay tuned!

— chapter 0:s (@intupjy) January 6, 2023

See also  Zamurd Khan Obituary: What Happened To Her? Death Cause & Net Worth

5 songs for Jinyoung’s first solo album! And the double title is Cotton Candy and a Letter.

It looks like this YOU: Letter (fan favorite) ME: Linen (Jinyoung’s favorite genre)

— PeachEdits922🍑 (@ Peachedits922) January 10, 2023

Given the idol’s schedule for K-drama Christmas Carol, fans are sure to express their gratitude and pride to GOT7’s Jinyoung, who took the time to work on his 10th anniversary solo debut album. group year.

Categories: Entertaintment

Leave a Comment