‘Dancing with the Stars’: all the winners from the last 31 seasons!

it’s hard to believe dancing with the stars It first premiered almost 18 years ago!

The hit celebrity dance competition series first premiered on ABC in the summer of 2005 and became an instant hit, with some very famous stars winning the mirror ball trophy over the years.

While we wait for season 32 to premiere, we’re taking a look back at all the past winners, and we bet there are some stars you forgot won the show!

season 32 of dancing with the stars premieres on ABC on Tuesday, September 26. Take a look at all the stars who will be competing in the new season.

Click on the slideshow to see everything dancing with the stars‘previous winners…

Categories: Biography
Source: vcmp.edu.vn

See also  Tom Steyer - Updated Aug 2023

Leave a Comment